点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    Ivan Zhivkovski
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marija
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefka
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zachary
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月31日
    Great place to stay. Very close to the restaurants and beach. Main desk is very helpful and kind and the couple who own it speak English if that is all you know.
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jasmin Krezovik
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor Mishovski
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evgenija
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Everything was great!

    Lucie
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    „The hotel is very close to the beach, everything was very clean and good quality, very good and complet breakfast . The owners and stuff are very kind, you can ask them anything and they will try to help you with a big smile on there faces. The hotel deserve more then two stars. Thank you very much for a beautiful holiday in your hotel. Lucie from Czech republic
    Elizabeth
    mk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Well Managed Welcoming Hotel

    Great hosts! Felt like we were their personal friends. We arrived late and were very tired, Katerina was so nice and accommodating to let us choose our room, which were spotlessly clean. The next morning we were late for breakfast but they got hot coffee and some little things for us. They go out of their way to take care of their guests. A hotel with true "greek hospitality"! Thank you Katerina and George:)
    slavica
    mk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    Great place for a family vacation. Centraly located, near shops, tavernas. Kind, helpfull owners.

    Gjoko
    mk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milos Milosevic
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    D
    xk

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月2日

    Disappointing

    This is by far the only hotel in greece that disappointed us and we visit greece more than twice a month. It is not a beach front, does not serve greek breakfast but dinner leftovers and something resembling omlette with frenchfries and eggs(no fresh cheese,tomato,olives),pool is even smaller than in photo,and it is almost impossible to sleep because of noice. It is close to the going out area and nearby beach as such parking in sideways is almost impossible while there is private parking options. The hotel has two parking spots in front but that is not for guests, even for a short period of few minutes, not to block the view !last evening of our stay, it took us 30 mins to park in an dark aley after owner gave us permission to block his entrance. The only thing that somehow is not disappoiting is wifi but which again hotel makes sure to be annoying as you need to login and enter password each time when you use it. On top of everything, the hotel kept my passport during our stay while in greece, as in most of the coutries, you are required to have it with you at all times.
    Nothing
    Vladimir
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lenka
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Amazing

    Snezana
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Excellent

    Sometimes slow internet connection, no parking place
    Excellent breakfast, comfy rooms, kind staffs
    Natasha
    mk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ana
    mk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评