Recenzije

8,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,0
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,1
Vrednost
8,8

Recenzije

    Toni
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    14. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nenad
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. maj 2018.
    Sve je bilo super. Bez primedbi.
    Kata
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    3. maj 2018.

    Udobno, cisto dorucak odlican, osoblje ljubazno

    peskiri koji nisu bili meki vec su grebali kada ste se brisali
    da bilo je udobno samo mi je smetalo malo kupatilo i mala kada bolje da je bila tus kabina.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. maj 2018.

    Odlican hotel, mirna lokacija, dobar doruchak,odlichan boravak za familijarni odmor.

    kada u kupatilu je malo neugodna za kupanje.
    Kreveti udobni, dorucak pristojan, sobe su ciste.
    Ivan Zhivkovski
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marija
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Stefka
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Zachary
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    31. maj 2018.
    Great place to stay. Very close to the restaurants and beach. Main desk is very helpful and kind and the couple who own it speak English if that is all you know.
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jasmin Krezovik
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Igor Mishovski
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Evgenija
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2018.

    Everything was great!

    Lucie
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. maj 2018.
    „The hotel is very close to the beach, everything was very clean and good quality, very good and complet breakfast . The owners and stuff are very kind, you can ask them anything and they will try to help you with a big smile on there faces. The hotel deserve more then two stars. Thank you very much for a beautiful holiday in your hotel. Lucie from Czech republic
    Elizabeth
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. maj 2018.

    Well Managed Welcoming Hotel

    Great hosts! Felt like we were their personal friends. We arrived late and were very tired, Katerina was so nice and accommodating to let us choose our room, which were spotlessly clean. The next morning we were late for breakfast but they got hot coffee and some little things for us. They go out of their way to take care of their guests. A hotel with true "greek hospitality"! Thank you Katerina and George:)
    slavica
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. maj 2018.

    Great place for a family vacation. Centraly located, near shops, tavernas. Kind, helpfull owners.

    Gjoko
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Milos Milosevic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    D
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    2. maj 2018.

    Disappointing

    This is by far the only hotel in greece that disappointed us and we visit greece more than twice a month. It is not a beach front, does not serve greek breakfast but dinner leftovers and something resembling omlette with frenchfries and eggs(no fresh cheese,tomato,olives),pool is even smaller than in photo,and it is almost impossible to sleep because of noice. It is close to the going out area and nearby beach as such parking in sideways is almost impossible while there is private parking options. The hotel has two parking spots in front but that is not for guests, even for a short period of few minutes, not to block the view !last evening of our stay, it took us 30 mins to park in an dark aley after owner gave us permission to block his entrance. The only thing that somehow is not disappoiting is wifi but which again hotel makes sure to be annoying as you need to login and enter password each time when you use it. On top of everything, the hotel kept my passport during our stay while in greece, as in most of the coutries, you are required to have it with you at all times.
    Nothing
    Vladimir
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Lenka
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. april 2018.

    Amazing

Učitavanje recenzija