Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    mk

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolaj7
    mk

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 28, 2017
    Not is the best option for rest with 2y.o. child as it was excellent audibility
    Location
    Henrik
    mk

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2017

    A very friendly hotel that we recommend for anyone

    A silly little bathtub. A normal shower would have been better :)
    Service minded all the way, always helpful staff! It helped us a lot as we travel with a 6 month old baby
    Sasa
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ljubomir
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jovan
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 29, 2017

    Average

    No parking space for the gests and very poor connection for internet.
    Close to the sea. Good breakfast.
    mk

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 6, 2017

    Very good hotel

    Bed was very hard, coffee for breakfast
    Location, facilities, clean...
    Anonymous
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2017
    Everything was great ! Stuff are so amazing and very kind ! I highly recommend this hotel !
    Predrag Milosevski
    mk

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2017

    Perfect hotel for overnight stay

    we were for one night and couldn't find any dislikes.
    Perfect location, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed
    Ileana
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2016

    Nice, very nice!

    -
    I travelled with my hisband and my 2y old daughter. I booked for a superior double room and we had a very nice surprise to receive a big room with one double bed and another bed for one person. Everything in the room was very clean and nice smelling. We had a minifridge, a kettle, tea, coffee and a bottle of wine in the room. We also were surprised to find bathrobes and slippers. The owners are very nice, always smiling and helpful. We left the hotel at 4 in the morning and we found a lunchbox (sandwiches, cake and juice) prepared for us. Breakfast was not very various but very homemade, healthy choices. I''ve seen 4 stars hotels that weren't as nice as this little boutique hotel. I was impressed! Congratulations to the owners.
    Nu-hin
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 29, 2016
    The hot water supply was very unstable. The price is a little bit higher than I would expect for this place. Wi-Fi connection was only stable at the ground floor near the router.
    The stuff is very helping, polite and friendly, and speak some good english. The location is perfect, 2 minutes from the beach, but a little bit aside from main tourist route, so it's nice and quiet. Has lots of cosy armchairs and sofas to relax.
    Hristina
    bg

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 1, 2016

    We are definitely coming back

    Nothing negative to say really. Everything was great
    Amazing location, nice and welcoming staff, good wifi (on the second floor), and some of the best breakfasts I've had in Greece