This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    mk
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver Radmili
    rs
    10
    17 September 2017
    Recommendation for hotel Mallas
    A little bit better internet signal would be nice
    Very clean, well equipped hotel, nice located, next to the beach. Very tasty breakfast. All recommendations!
    Justyna
    pl
    9.6
    13 September 2017
    Noise of the street
    Amazing breakfast, very nice staff, close to the beach.
    Igor Dimcevski
    mk
    9.6
    11 September 2017
    Great extended weekend, looking forward for another one
    - The internet connection was poor. - Toilet ventilation is not good and the flush is loud. - One day there was delay on the hot water (gas problem). - They offer medium hard mattresses with soft pillows (personal preference - not my favourite).
    - The location is the best you can get just a street next to the promenade. - Breakfast was great, you can choose from a multiple different meals. Also a lot of fruits and cake. - Dining tables were near the pool. - The balcony was big with a view to the pool. - Stuff on reception were fluent in English. - Near the best beach resort in that part of Greece (https://sahara-resort.com/en/).
    Ana
    mk
    9.6
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bahar
    tr
    9.2
    23 August 2017
    The owners are very kind and good people who helped us. Room was quite and big. Breakfast was enough. They let us to check out late.
    Ilcho
    gb
    9.2
    12 August 2017
    Good
    Ivaylo
    dk
    10
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveller
    sk
    9.2
    27 July 2017
    I really recommend this hotel!
    Small bathroom and bathtube.
    Excellent location, a very good breakfast, perfect wi-fi and kind staff.
    Karen Marsh
    gb
    10
    23 July 2017
    Lovely hotel
    Lovely hotel which was spotless. Good breakfast plenty of choice. Good size room with pool view balcony. Great location 2 mins from sea front with lots of tavernas.
    Sigrid
    ee
    7.9
    14 July 2017
    I would have liked more greens at breakfast table.Pool is very small and deep, not suitable for young children. No playground.
    Excellent location beach is 2 min away nice restaurants really close. clean rooms and friendly staff. Overall nice stay at Mallas
    Stoicescu
    ro
    10
    7 July 2017
    Super holiday in Nea Kallikratia
    The hotel is very close to the beach, everything was very clean and good quality, very good and complet breakfast . The owners and stuff are very kind, you can ask them anything and they will try to help you with a big smile on there faces. The hotel deserve more then two stars. We allway come back with pleasure.
    Hristina
    bg
    8.3
    7 July 2017
    It is the second time we stay for a family trip and we will probably come back again
    Pets are not allowed so our pup had to stay home
    The location of the hotel is just amazing and the staff is very nice
    Miglena
    bg
    9.2
    29 June 2017
    The location is perfect - it's near to the beach and to the city center. The food was very good - variety and delicious.
    Antoaneta Spirova
    mk
    5.4
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lenny
    mk
    10
    26 June 2017
    Best value for the money!
    I did seek parking for 30 min because the hotel does not have private parking but hey, everything is near so it's not a huge deal.
    Thid place was very nice, the breakfast was AWESOME! and the rooms all clean and nice. There were no toiletries but for the money it was perfect.
    Charlie
    mk
    10
    19 June 2017
    Whery nice and pleasent
    Very nice place, cleaner than hospital, very pleasent staff especialy the owners who work side by side with the staff as they are staff too-HUGE respect for that! Beautiful meals also, although we had only breakfast, only problem is parking because the hotel is in centar you dont have place to leave the car!
    Marija
    mk
    8.8
    5 June 2017
    Great value for money!
    The parking is on the street, since the hotel does not have their own parking. The pool is a bit tinier than in the pictures. The wi-fi connection is so weak, it's nearly non-existent.
    Very, very good breakfast, cozy room and close to the beach and central square.
    panzov_g
    mk
    10
    4 June 2017
    Very nice and pleasant place for holliday
    Kristijan
    mk
    10
    22 April 2017
    great for rest and pleasure
    no parking for my car
    great food
Loading reviews
Close